Administrative Staff

Director

Jennifer Ranck

jranck@worcesterlibrary.org
Phone: 410-632-2600

Assistant Director

Rachael Stein

rstein@worcesterlibrary.org
Phone: 410-208-2910

Program Services and Public Relations Manager

Elena Coelho

ecoelho@worcesterlibrary.org
Phone: 410-632-3970

Youth Services Manager

Kathy Breithut

kbreithut@worcesterlibrary.org
Phone: 443-235-5597

Support Services Manager

Nick Barnes

nbarnes@worcesterlibrary.org
Phone: 410-632-5622

Business Manager

Amy Parker

aparker@worcesterlibrary.org